ACBL Unit 390 Board of Directors


President - John Sharpe

Vice President - Vacant

Secretary - Judy Madge

President
John Sharpe
390president@acblunit390.org

Vice President
Position Currently Vacant
390vicepres@acblunit390.org

Secretary
Judy Madge
390secretary@acblunit390.org

     

Treasurer - Ed Lamb

Membership - Judith Gartaganis

Future Masters - Devra Drysdale

Treasurer
Ed Lamb
390treasurer@acblunit390.org

Membership
Judith Gartaganis
390membership@acblunit390.org

Future Masters
Dev Drysdale
390masters@acblunit390.org

     

Tournament Coordinator - Dorothy Mersereau

Information Officer - Marcel Claeys

Special Events Coordinator - Tracy Horan

Tournaments Coordinator
Dorothy Mersereau
390tc1@acblunit390.org

Information Officer
Marcel Claeys
390info@acblunit390.org

Special Events
Tracy Horan
390events@acblunit390.org

     

 

>
Associates

Past President - Delores Hedley

New Member Liaison - Bob and Shirley McLeod

Tournament Caddy Master - Mike D'Aguiar

Past President
Delores Hedley
390pastpres@acblunit390.org

New Member Liaison
Bob & Shirley McLeod 390newmembers@acblunit390.org

Caddy Master
Mike D'Aguiar
390caddies@acblunit390.org

     

Partnership - Marcia Andreychuk

Webmaster - Doug Mann, Dan Bertrand

Mentorship - Nancy Stewart

Sectional Partnership Desk
Marcia Andreychuck
390partners@acblunit390.org

Webmasters
Doug Mann-Dan Bertrand
390web@acblunit390.org

Mentorship Committee Chair 
Nancy Stewart-Janet Sharpe
390mentors@acblunit390.org

     

Conduct and Ethics - Doug Mann

Recorder - Frank Ayer

Photography - Susan Julius

Conduct and Ethics
Doug Mann

Recorder
Frank Ayer
390recorder@acblunit390.org

Photographer
Susan Julius
390photos@acblunit390.org
     

Trophies - Janet Galbraith

Unit Journalist - Vacant

Unit Assets - Steve Lawrence

Trophies
Janet Galbraith

Unit Journalist
Position Currently Vacant

Unit Assets
Steve Lawrence

     

Notices - Crystal Mann

Kibitzer Editors Judy & Nick

Cards and Best Wishes - Doris Fishman

Notices
Crystal Mann

unit390notices@shaw.ca

Kibitzer Editors
Judy & Nick Gartaganis

390kibitzer@acblunit390.org
 
Cards and Best Wishes
Doris Fishman

390cards@acblunit390.org

     
     

 

Tournament Co-Coordinator - Vacant

 



 
Tournaments Co-Coordinator
Position Currently Vacant

390tc1@acblunit390.org